Five Days to Go

I have 5 days to raise the initial payment for my Mission to Mongolia. My goal is raise $10,000 to cover specific fees for staying in Mongolia, travel costs, rabies titer, passport fees, and incidental costs that arise. In 2014, I actually ended up needing medical care while in Mongolia.

In 5 days, the initial $2,000 need to be in my CVM fundraising account. If you are interested in helping me reach my initial and final goal, I would greatly appreciate it! Please also keep myself, CVM, and the Mongolian people in your thoughts and prayers.

How to Donate to a Short Term Missions Account Online:

  • Go to http://www.cvmusa.org/ and then to Support > Short Term Missions.  Fill in the Designation box with a drop-down menu to “other” (at the bottom of the list). A white box will appear, and please enter in my account number (UCVSTM1655) and write in my name, Melanie Goble – ST Missions in that box. CVM will make sure it gets designated to my trip. Please let me know if you have questions.
  • Checks can be made out to Christian Veterinary Missions with “UCVSTM1655/Melanie Goble” on the memo line and mailed to Christian Veterinary Missions 19303 Fremont Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133 or given to me to mail in.

I can’t wait to see you again, my Mongolian friends!

Leave a Reply

