Unexpected twists in life

I will be finishing my blog posts about Mongolia soon. While I was there things were crazy busy, when I came home, I was working extra hours filling in and keeping up with paperwork. Sadly, yesterday, I was relieved from my position without warning or reason. I thank everyone that has been very support of me and my work.

I know that God has a plan for me, and I am praying about it now, trying to find the direction that He wants me to take. For my many clients, patients, and friends, I will miss you dearly.

Please be patient with me as I work through all of this. Please also keep my husband and me in your prayers.

2 thoughts on “Unexpected twists in life

Leave a Reply

