Blogging Challenge A-Z 2014

So, I have taken a giant leap of faith. I have signed up for the A to Z Challenge. As you may have noticed, I don’t post new blogs as often as other people do. This project is taking me far outside of my comfort zone as it is a blog post per day for the month of April, only taking Sunday’s off. I am tired just thinking about it! That being said, I have a great plan of action and I hope some good information coming down the road.

So, be prepared, on March 21, 2104, I will participate in the Great and Powerful A to Z Theme Reveal where my theme for the A to Z Challenge will be shared with the world.

If you have ideas for me for future blogs, please let me know so that my brain can let the ideas simmer for future eyes snacking!

A to Z 2014

A to Z 2014

A to Z Theme Reveal

A to Z Theme Reveal

2 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge A-Z 2014

  1. Hi! I found your blog at the Theme Reveal page hosted by Vidya Sury. I’m just dropping by to say hi. It’s my first time to try the Challenge myself. I’m looking forward to reading your posts! Warmly, Mary

    Like

Leave a Reply

